كل الفئات
EN

الصفحة الرئيسية>مجالات الاستعمال

قصة الزخرفة طوال الليل

الوقت: 2020-09-21

قوة عمل قوية في عام 2011 ، كلفت شركة يابانية كبيرة Maxevis بإيجاد مورد لزجاجة ماء خاصة.
تصرف Maxevis على الفور واتصل بـ 3 مصانع للتفتيش خلال فترة زمنية محدودة للغاية ووجد أن اثنين منهم كانا أكبر حجمًا ولكنهما لم ينتجا زجاجة مماثلة. والثالث أصغر حجمًا ، لكنه بالفعل مصنع محترف لهذا النوع من الزجاجات.
قام هذا المصنع الصغير أيضًا بالعديد من الطلبات الخارجية من الشركات الكبيرة. لذلك ، يمكن ضمان الاحتراف والجودة ، وبعد المحاسبة ، يمكن أن تلبي القدرة الإنتاجية أيضًا متطلبات العميل الياباني. لذلك ، قررنا أن نوصي العميل بشركة ثالثة ذات نطاق أصغر ولكن المنتج الصحيح. لكن المشكلة أن الشركة الثالثة تمتلك مصنعًا صغيرًا وأن البيئة الداخلية والخارجية و 5 S بعيدة كل البعد عن تلبية متطلبات العميل الياباني. وسيقوم العميل بزيارة المصنع في اليوم التالي. كيف يمكن لـ Maxevis منع العميل من رفض المصنع بسبب الظروف الخارجية؟
ماذا يمكن أن يفعل Maxevis للعملاء؟ بعد فترة قصيرة من التفكير ، قرر ماكسيفيس على الفور تحويل هذه الورشة الصغيرة بين عشية وضحاها! افعل ذلك! رسم Maxevis بسرعة مجموعة من خطط الديكور مع صاحب المصنع والتي تضمنت بشكل أساسي الأسقف المعلقة والسجاد والقواطع لفصل منطقة المكتب وغرف الاجتماعات وشراء أثاث المكاتب وطلاء الجدران وتقسيم منطقة الورشة وتنظيف 5S وما إلى ذلك. كثير من تفاصيل الزخرفة يجب أن تكتمل في 20 ساعة فقط ، صاحب الشركة الصغيرة هز رأسه ، هذا مستحيل! ! ! (بسبب هذا الموقف المتشائم ، لم يكن نشطًا جدًا في شراء بعض المواد. ومع ذلك ، من أجل أخذ الوضع العام في الاعتبار ، يتحمل Maxevis تكلفة المواد بأنفسنا ويصر على مهمة خدمة العملاء بإخلاص وتحويل المستحيل في ربما!)
القوى العاملة المتوفرة في الموقع محدودة للغاية أيضًا. بعد أن قام Maxevis بمهام عمل مفصلة ، أصبح الجميع على الفور مشغولين ومتوترين. كانت هناك حالات طوارئ مستمرة خلال فترة العمل المتواصل البالغة 20 ساعة ، لكن الجميع توحدوا وأخيراً أعادوا إنشاء المصنع قبل أن يأتي العميل!
إن مبنى المصنع المشرق والنظيف ، مع المواد المنظمة ، دع عيون العميل تتألق ، وعندما يستمع العميل إلى ما عمل Maxevis بجد لهذا المشروع ، أكد العميل على الفور الطلب. أعجب العملاء بشدة بروح Maxevis في خدمة العملاء. كما تأثر رئيس الشركة الصغيرة بعمل ماكسيفيس. لإكمال تجديد شركة في أقل من 20 ساعة ، واجه Maxevis الكثير من المقاومة والصعوبات والتحديات. هذه مهمة مستحيلة لأي شخص! لكن ماكسيفيس فعل ذلك!
لأن Maxevis يؤمن: لا يتعلق الأمر بما إذا كان بإمكانك فعل ذلك ، ولكن ما إذا كنت تريد القيام به أم لا! العزم والإيمان فوق كل شيء! طالما لديك العزم والإيمان للفوز ، يمكن القيام بأي مهمة تبدو مستحيلة. Maxevis = الخدمة القصوى

اونلاين (86-755) 2708 5071 sales@maxevis.com

All Categories
EN

Home>Application

The story of all-night decoration

Time: 2020-09-21

Strong action power In 2011, a large Japanese company commissioned Maxevis to find a supplier of a special water bottle.
Maxevis acted immediately and contacted 3 factories for inspection within a very limited time and found that 2 of them were larger in scale but didn’t produce similar bottle. The third one is smaller in scale, but it is indeed a professional manufacturer of this kind of bottle.
This small factory has also undertaken many outsourced orders from large companies. Therefore, professionalism and quality can be guaranteed, and after accounting, the production capacity can also meet the requirements of Japanese customer. Therefore, we decided to recommend a third company with a smaller scale but the correct product to the customer. But the problem is that the third company has a small factory and the internal and external environment and 5S are far from meeting the requirements of Japanese customer. And the customer will visit the factory the next day. How can Maxevis prevent the customer from denying the factory because of external conditions?
What can Maxevis do for customer? After a short period of thinking, Maxevis immediately decided to transform this small workshop overnight! Just do it! Maxevis quickly sketched out a set of decoration plans with the factory owner which mainly included suspended ceilings, carpeting, partitions to separate the office area and  meeting rooms, purchasing office furniture, painting the walls, dividing the workshop area, 5S cleaning and so on.Many decoration details need to be completed in just 20 hours.The owner of the small company shook his head, this is impossible! ! ! (Due to this pessimistic attitude, he was not very active in the purchase of some materials. However, in order to take the overall situation into account, Maxevis bears the cost of materials by ourselves and insist on the mission of serving customers wholeheartedly and turning the impossible into Possibly!)
The manpower available on site is also very limited. After Maxevis made detailed work assignments, everyone immediately became busy and nervous. There were constant emergencies during the 20-hour continuous work period, but everyone was united and finally made the factory reborn before the customer came!
The bright and clean factory building, with orderly materials, let the customer’s eyes shine, and when the customer listens what Maxevis worked hard for this project, the customer immediately confirmed the order. Customers are deeply impressed by Maxevis's spirit of serving customers. The boss of the small company was also moved by Maxevis' action. To complete the renovation of a company in less than 20 hours, Maxevis faced too many resistances, difficulties and challenges. This is an impossible task for anyone! But Maxevis did it!
Because Maxevis believe: it's not whether you can do it, but whether you want to do it or not! Determination and faith are above all else!As long as you have the determination and belief to win, any seemingly impossible task can be done. Maxevis=Maximum Service

Online (86-755)2708 5071 sales@maxevis.com